0da94715be · Add advanced monitoring and release infrastructure · Updated 2026-08-15 18:23:35 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?