f0b1a7355e · Improve dashboard sidebar layout · Updated 2026-08-18 00:44:48 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?