5fa30f365f · Make iOS release signing deterministic · Updated 2026-08-15 14:18:09 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?